Board of Police Commissioners

The Board of Police Commissioners typically meets the last Tuesday of every month at 7:00 p.m. The meetings are held at East Haven Police Headquarters, 471 North High Street. These meetings are open to the public except portions of the meeting that may be conducted in executive session.

To contact the Board of Police Commissioners you may mmaldonado [at] (email) Marsha Maldonado, Clerk, to the Board of Police Commissioners, or send all correspondence to:

East Haven Board of Police Commissioners
East Haven Police Department
471 North High Street
East Haven, CT  06512


  • Dominic Balletto – Chairman
  • Joseph DiSilvestro – Vice Chairman
  • Paul Carbo – Commissioner
  • Dianne Romans – Commissioner
  • Barbara Barbuito – Commissioner


Alarms Committee

  • Dianne Romans, Chairman
  • Barbara Barbuito

Traffic & Public Safety Committee

  • Joseph DiSilvestro, Chairman and Hearing Officer
  • Barbara Barbuito, Deputy Hearing Officer
  • Dominic Balletto, Alternate Hearing Officer
  • Dianne Romans, Alternate Hearing Officer

Meeting Agendas & Minutes

East Haven Board of Police Commissioners
471 North High Street
East Haven, CT 06512
United States

View in Google Maps

41.2933397, -72.8661261